OK Computer

OK Computer cover $20.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

OK Computer

[ Capitol Records / CD ]

Release Date: Sunday 15 June 1997

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

The brilliant and hugely popular 1997 album, 'OK Computer', consolidated Radiohead's position as one of the most inventive, highly acclaimed bands of our time.


1. Airbag
2. Paranoid Android
3. Subterranean Homesick Alien
4. Exit Music (For A Film)
5. Let Down
6. Karma Police
7. Fitter Happier
8. Electioneering
9. Climbing Up The Walls
10. No Surprises
11. Lucky
12. The Tourist