Robbie Robertson

Robbie Robertson cover $28.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Robbie Robertson
Robbie Robertson

[ Geffen Records / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 25 October 1990

Produced by Daniel Lanois, this is the brilliant self-titled debut solo album from the ex-leader of The Band, Robbie Robertson.


1. Fallen Angel
2. Showdown At Big Sky
3. Broken Arrow
4. Sweet Fire Of Love
5. American Roulette
6. Somewhere Down The Crazy River
7. Hell's Half Acre
8. Sonny Got Caught In The Moonlight
9. Testimony