This is the Modern World

This is the Modern World cover $16.19 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The Jam
This is the Modern World

[ Polydor Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 4 August 1997

'This is the Modern World' is available as an import CD from Europe. It was the second album from the Paul Weller's British pop / punk trio, The Jam.


1. Modern World
2. London Traffic
3. Standards
4. Life From A Window
5. Combine
6. Don't Tell Them You're Sane
7. In The Street Today
8. London Express
9. I Need You For Someone
10. Here Comes The Weekend
11. Tonight At Noon
12. In The Midnight Hour