Cal (Original Soundtrack)

Cal (Original Soundtrack) cover $25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Mark Knopfler
Cal (Original Soundtrack)

[ Vertigo Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 24 March 1997

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks.


1. Irish Boy
2. Road
3. Waiting for Her
4. Irish Love
5. Secret Place/Where Will You Go
6. Father and Son
7. Meeting Under the Trees
8. Potato Picking
9. In a Secret Place
10. Fear and Hatred
11. Love and Guilt
12. Long Road