After the Goldrush

After the Goldrush cover $15.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Neil Young
After the Goldrush

[ Reprise Records CD / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 20 July 1987

Neil had hit his stride by the time he released this, his third solo album in 1970. 'After the Goldrush' is an excellent recording which features "Only Love Can Break Your Heart", "Southern Man" and the haunting title track.


1. Tell Me Why
2. After The Gold Rush
3. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
4. Southern Man
5. Till The Morning Comes
6. Oh, Lonesome Me
7. Don't Let It Bring You Down
8. Birds
9. When You Dance You Can Really Love
10. I Believe In You
11. Cripple Creek Ferry