Thanks, I'll Eat It Here (Deluxe)

Thanks, I'll Eat It Here (Deluxe) cover $36.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Lowell George
Thanks, I'll Eat It Here (Deluxe)

[ Friday Music / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 14 September 1993

This American imported CD was the debut solo recording from Little Feat front man, Lowell George.


1. What Do You Want The Girl To Do
2. Honest Man
3. Two Trains
4. I Can't Stand The Rain
5. Cheek To Cheek
6. Easy Money
7. 20 Million Things
8. Find A River
9. Himmler's Ring
10. Heartache