We Sold Our Soul For Rock'n'Roll

We Sold Our Soul For Rock'n'Roll cover $32.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Black Sabbath
We Sold Our Soul For Rock'n'Roll

[ Warner / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 7 August 2008

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks.

This digitallly re-mastered 2CD set is available on import from U.K. It is a truly awesome Sabbath compilation that covers the best of the Ozzy years.


Disc 1:
1. Black Sabbath
2. The Wizard
3. Warning
4. Paranoid
5. War Pigs
6. Iron Man
7. Wicked World

Disc Two:
1. Tomorrow's Dream
2. Fairies Wear Boots
3. Changes
4. Sweet Leaf
5. Children Of The Grave
6. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
7. Am I Going Insane (Radio)
8. Laguana Sunrise
9. Snowblind
10. N.I.B.