Law and Order

Law and Order cover $32.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Lindsey Buckingham
Law and Order

[ Reprise Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 1 July 1991

Lindsey Buckingham (of Fleetwood Mac) released this solo effort in 1981, which includes the superb song "Trouble".


1. Bwana
2. Trouble
3. Mary Lee Jones
4. I'll Tell You Now
5. It Was I
6. September Song
7. Shadow Of The West
8. That's How We Do It In L.A.
9. Johnny Stew
10. Love From Here, Love From There
11. A Satisfied Mind