90125 (Special Expanded Edition)

90125 (Special Expanded Edition) cover $17.99 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

90125 (Special Expanded Edition)

[ Elektra / WEA / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 24 February 2004

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

Originally released 1983, this American imported edition of '90125' is digitally re-mastered and includes six bonus tracks.


1. Owner of a Lonely Heart
2. Hold On
3. It Can Happen
4. Changes
5. Cinema
6. Leave It
7. Our Song
8. City of Love
9. Hearts

Bonus Tracks:
10. Leave It (Single Remix)
11. Make It Easy
12. It Can Happen (Cinema Version)
13. It's Over
14. Owner of a Lonely Heart (Extended Remix)
Leave It ("A Capella" Version)