Cloud Nine

Cloud Nine cover $25.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 4-7 business days
add to cart more by this artist

George Harrison
Cloud Nine

[ Capitol / Dark Horse Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 15 March 2004

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 4 - 7 business days from when you order it.

Originally released in 1987, 'Cloud Nine' is now digitally re-mastered and features two bonus tracks plus notes by George


1. Cloud Nine
2. That's What It Takes
3. Fish On The Sand
4. Just For Today
5. This Is Love
6. When We Was Fab
7. Devil's Radio
8. Someplace Else
9. Wreck Of The Hesperus
10. Breath Away From Heaven
11. Got My Mind Set On You

Bonus Tracks:
12. Shanghai Surprise
13. Zig Zag