Live at the Basement

Live at the Basement cover $35.99 Out of Stock
2-4 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Jon Lord with the Hoochie Coochie Men
Live at the Basement

[ Thompson Music / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Monday 1 September 2008

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Originally released in 2003, this great double live album is re-issued at last! The ex-Deep Purple keys man teams up with Bob Daisley, Tim Gaze, Rob Grosser, Jim Conway & Jimmy Barnes, to perform some rhythm and blues standards.


1. Introduction
2. Hideaway
3. Lonesome Traveller Blues
4. Blues With A Feeling
5. You Got Good Business
6. Green Onions
7. 24/7 Blues
8. Baby Please Don't Go
9. The Money Doesn't Matter
10. Strange Brew
11. Dallas
12. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
13. You Need Love

1.The Hoochie Coochie Man
2. New Old Lady Blues
3. Who's Been Talkin'
4. Six Strings Down
5. Dust My Broom
6. Back At The Chicken Shack
7. When A Blindman Cries
8. 12 Bar Blow Jam
9. When A Blind Man Cries