Everyone Is Here

Everyone Is Here cover $25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Finn Brothers
Everyone Is Here

[ EMI Music / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 23 August 2004

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

The two most distinguished voices in New Zealand music, weaving their tapestry with more wonderful harmonies and typically great songwriting.

"A masterclass in mature songcraft - utterly lovely"
- Uncut

"On 'Everyone Is Here' you will find some of the most haunting music to bear the Finn imprint"
- Mojo

"Like an operator's manual of pop craftsmanship - a bit of a classic"
- The Guardian

"The veteran NZ pop siblings contemplate life, love, death and everything in between on one of the better albums of their long career" (5 star rating)
- Russell Baillie (NZ Herald)

From the very first bar of music, this is unmistakably Tim and Neil Finn; the two most distinguished voices in kiwi pop… weaving their tapestry like a pair of tumbling doves. The secret to their endearing magic is possibly held within their strong use of harmonies and great songwriting skills - just like The Beatles, The Beach Boys, and other greats who have gone before them.

With a host of talented friends to call on, plus production by Mitchell Froom (for the first time since "Woodface") and mixing wizard Bob Clearmountain, "Everyone is Here" is A-Grade Finn.

Another "must have" album for fans of Crowded House, Split Enz or the Finn's solo recordings.


1. Won't Give In
2. Nothing Wrong With You
3. Anything Can Happen
4. Luckiest Man Alive
5. Homesick
6. Disembodied Voices
7. A Life Between Us
8. All God's Children
9. Edible Flowers
10. All Of The Colours
11. Part Of Me, Part Of You
12. Gentle Hum