Always Outnumbered, Never Outgunned

Always Outnumbered, Never Outgunned cover $32.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The Prodigy
Always Outnumbered, Never Outgunned

[ XL Recordings / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 30 August 2004

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Their long-awaited 4th album - with guest vocals from Liam Gallagher, Juliette Lewis, Kool Keith, Princess Superstar, & Ping Pong Bitches.


1. Spitfire
2. Girls - Feat. The Ping Pong Bitches
3. Memphis Bells - Feat. Princess Superstar
4. Get Up Get Off
5. Hot Ride - Feat. Juliette Lewis
6. Wake Up Call - Feat. Kool Keith
7. Action Radar
8. Medusa's Path
9. Phoenix
10. You'll Be Under My Wheels
11. The Way It Is
12. Shoot Down - Feat. Liam Gallagher (Vocals) & Noel Gallagher (Bass Guitar)