Odyssey: Special Limited Edition

Odyssey: Special Limited Edition cover $27.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Hayley Westenra
Odyssey: Special Limited Edition

[ Decca Records / Universal Music New Zealand / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 11 August 2005

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Available while stocks last! This special edition of Hayley's 'Odyssey' album features a bonus disc of 6 new recordings, including "Ave Maria”. "The Mists of Islay”, and "Bridal Ballad”.


Disc 1:
1. Prayer
2. Never Saw Blue
3. Dell'Amore Non Si Sa (duet with Andrea Bocelli)
4. Ave Maria (Caccini)
5. Both Sides Now
6. What You Never Know (Won't Hurt You)
7. May It Be (From The Fellowship Of The Ring)
8. Quanta Qualia
9. Bachianas
10. She Moves Through The Fair
11. I Say Grace
12. My Heart Belongs To You

Disc 2:
1. Bridal Ballad
2. O Mio babbino caro
3. Laudate Dominum
4. Wiegenlied
5. Ave Maria
6. The Mists of Islay

Visit Hayley's official website!