Burial cover $35.99 Out of Stock
ETA: 4-7 business days
add to cart more by this artist


[ Hyperdub Records / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 5 December 2006

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 4 - 7 business days from when you order it.

On this self-titled CD debut, Burial carves out a sound which sends the dormant slinky syncopations of UK garage, via radio interference, into a padded cell of cushioned, muffled bass, passing through the best of Pole's Berlin crackle dub.


1. Untitled
2. Distant Lights
3. Spaceape (Feat. the Spaceape)
4. Wounder
5. Night Bus
6. Southern Comfort
7. You Hurt Me
8. Gutted
9. Forgive
10. Broken Home
11. Prayer
12. Pirates
13. Untitled