Not Too Late

Not Too Late cover $30.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Norah Jones
Not Too Late

[ Blue Note Records / CD ]

Release Date: Wednesday 31 January 2007

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Multiple Grammy award winning jazz / pop artist, Norah Jones is back with 13 new tracks, for her third studio album, 'Not Too Late'.

The follow-up to 'Feels Like Home' (which was issued in 2004), 'Not Too Late' is produced by Norah's bass player Lee Alexander. The album features special guests including M. Ward, cellist Jeff Ziegler (of Kronos Quartet) and organist Larry Goldings.

"The bar has been raised with Norah Jones triumphant homemade third album."
- MOJO (4/5)


1. Wish I Could
2. Sinkin' Soon
3. The Sun Doesn't Like You
4. Until The End
5. Not My Friend
6. Thinking About You
7. Broken
8. My Dear Country
9. Wake Me Up
10. Be My Somebody
11. Little Room
12. Rosie's Lullaby
13. Not Too Late