The Dio Years

The Dio Years cover $26.99 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Black Sabbath
The Dio Years

[ Rhino Records / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 17 April 2007

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks from when you place your order.

Featuring three new tracks, this is a compilation of songs from the recordings Sabbath released with singer Ronnie James Dio!


1. Neon Knights
2. Lady Evil
3. Heaven And Hell
4. Die Young
5. Lonely Is The Word
6. The Mob Rules
7. Turn Up The Night
8. Voodoo
9. Falling Off The Edge Of The World
10. After All (The Dead)
11. TV Crimes
12. I
13. Children Of The Sea - Live
14. The Devil Cried*
15. Shadow Of The Wind*
16. Ear In The Wall*
* Newly recorded tracks