One of Those Nights: The Anthology

One of Those Nights: The Anthology cover $50.39 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

One of Those Nights: The Anthology

[ Castle Records / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 15 August 2006

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

This American imported double disc set is a good cross section of the best songs UFO have released over the last three decades.


Disc 1:
1. Borderline
2. Primed For Time
3. She's The One
4. Ain't Life Sweet
5. Don't Want To Lose You
6. Burnin' Fire
7. Running Up The Highway
8. Back Door Man
9. One Of Those Nights
10. Revolution
11. Love Deadly Love
12. Let The Good Times Roll
13. Long Gone

Disc 2:
1. Electric Phase
2. Hot 'N' Ready
3. Pack It Up And Go
4. Cherry
5. Out In The Street
6. Let It Roll
7. Too Hot To Handle
8. Borderline
9. She's The One
10. Back Door Man
11. Love To Love
12. Only You Can Rock Me
13. Lights Out
14. Doctor Doctor
15. Shoot Shoot