Mothership cover $28.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Led Zeppelin

[ Warner Music / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Monday 12 November 2007

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

A 24 track, two-CD comprehensive collection of landmark Led Zeppelin songs such as "Whole Lotta Love," "Immigrant Song," "Kashmir," "Rock and Roll," "Dazed and Confused," and of course "Stairway to Heaven."


Disc 1:
1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Communication Breakdown
3. Dazed and Confused
4. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
5. Whole Lotta Love
6. Ramble on
7. Heartbreaker
8. Immigrant Song
9. Since I've Been Loving You
10. Rock and Roll
11. Black Dog
12. When the Levee Breaks
13. Stairway to Heaven

Disc 2:
1. The Song Remains the Same
2. Over the Hills and Far Away
3. D'Yer Maker
4. No Quarter
5. Trampled Under Foot
6. Houses of the Holy
7. Kashmir
8. Nobody's Fault But Mine
9. Achilles Last Stand
10. In the Evening
11. All My Love