Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits cover $17.99 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Greatest Hits

[ Columbia Records / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 2 November 2007

This CD is the definitive collection of classic tracks and more from the pioneering hip-hop icon, Nas. Also included are 2 newly recorded songs: "Surviving the Times" and "Less than an Hour," featuring Cee-Lo.


1. Surviving the Times
2. Less Than an Hour (Theme From Rush Hour 3)
3. It Ain't Hard To Tell
4. Life's a Bitch
5. N.Y. State Of Mind
6. One Love
7. If I Ruled the World (Imagine That)
8. Street Dreams
9. Hate Me Now
10. One Mic
11. Got Ur Self a...
12. Made You Look
13. I Can
14. Bridging the Gap (Feat. Olu Dara)
15. Halftime
16. Nas Is Like
17. Thief's Theme