Hand Built by Robots

Hand Built by Robots cover $17.99 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Newton Faulkner
Hand Built by Robots

[ Brightside Recordings / Ugly Truth / Sony & BMG Entertainment / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 30 July 2007

This UK #1 double platinum album from singer / songwriter Newton Faulkner features "Teardrop" (a cover of the Massive Attack classic) and the lead single "Dream Catch Me" (which was used as the soundtrack to a Silver Ferns promotion).


1. Intro
2. To The Light
3. I Need Something
4. All I Got
5. Dream Catch Me
6. Feels Like Home
7. Teardrop
8. Gone In The Morning
9. Sitar-y Thing
10. Uncomfortably Slow
11. Straight Towards The Sun
12. People Should Smile More
13. She's Got The Time
14. UFO
15. Face (Her)
16. Aging Superhero
17. Lullaby