Lord of the Harvest

Lord of the Harvest cover $33.29 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Lord of the Harvest

[ Innerrhythmic Found / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 27 January 2004

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

Zillatron (A.K.A. Bootsy Collins) and friends churn it up on this classic amalgam of metal & hardcore funk - totally mindblowin' stuff!!!

Umar Bin, Grandmaster Melle Mel (chant); Buckethead (guitar); Bernie Worrell (electric piano); Bootsy Collins (bass); Bill Laswell (sound effects); Kristen Gray, Deborah Barsha, Momma Collins, Patti Willis, Brenda Holloway (background vocals).

Recorded at Greenpoint Studio, Brooklyn, New York.


1. C.B.I. (Central Bug Intelligence)
2. Bugg Lite
3. Fuzz Face
4. Exterminate
5. Smell the Secrets
6. Count Zero
7. Bootsy and the Beast
8. No Fly Zone (The Devil's Playground)
9. The Passion Continues