Force It (Special Expanded Edition)

Force It (Special Expanded Edition) cover $35.99 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Force It (Special Expanded Edition)

[ Caroline Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 28 January 2008

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

This digitally re-mastered, European imported re-issue edition of 'Force It' features six bonus tracks. Originally released in 1975, the album features classic songs such as "Let It Roll", "This Kid's", "Shoot Shoot", & "Mother Mary".


1. Let It Roll (2007 Digital Remaster)
2. Shoot Shoot (2007 Digital Remaster)
3. High Flyer (2007 Digital Remaster)
4. Love Lost Love (2007 Digital Remaster)
5. Out In The Street (2007 Digital Remaster)
6. Mother Mary (2007 Digital Remaster)
7. Too Much Of Nothing (2007 Digital Remaster)
8. Dance Your Life Away (2007 Digital Remaster)
9. This Kid's (Including 'Between The Walls') (2007 Digital Remaster)

Bonus Tracks:
10. A Million Miles
11. Mother Mary (Radio 1 Live Version)
12. Out In The Street (Radio 1 Live Version)
13. Shoot Shoot (Radio 1 Live Version)
14. Let It Roll (Live At The Roundhouse)
15. This Kid's (Live At The Roundhouse)