Conor Oberst

Conor Oberst cover $26.99 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Conor Oberst
Conor Oberst

[ Spunk! Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 4 August 2008

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Conor Oberst of Bright Eyes releases his first solo album in thirteen years. He is joined by the Mystic Valley Band comprising of Taylor Hollingsworth on guitar and Macey Taylor on bass.

Recorded in Tepoztlan, Mexico, the record conjures up landscape images with bittersweet intimacy. A unique and bold album which will capture the listener's imagination.


1. Cape Canaveral
2. Sausalito
3. Get-Well-Cards
4. Lenders In The Temple
5. Danny Callahan
6. I Don't Want To Die (In The Hospital)
7. Eagle On A Pole
8. NYC - Gone, Gone
9. Moab
10. Valle Místico (Ruben's Song)
11. Souled Out!!!
12. Milk Thistle