Live From Austin, TX

Live From Austin, TX cover $15.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Norah Jones
Live From Austin, TX

[ New West Records / DVD ]

Release Date: Monday 17 August 2009

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Rated: G - Films, Videos, and Publications Classification Act 1993Suitable for General Audiences

G :-

What a ride it's been for Norah Jones since that night in March 2002, when she revealed her rich, seductive tones performing in a cramped room above an Indian restaurant in downtown Austin, at a South by Southwest showcase. A few months later she recorded her first Austin City Limits session. Now, after five years; many millions of CDs sold; a shelf full of Grammy awards; and worldwide acclaim, Norah returns to ACL as one of the most successful & respected recording artists of the decade.

This performance from June 14, 2007, includes some of those now classics that captivated an audience longing for heartfelt music. It also highlights her growth as a serious songwriter on her third record, 'Not Too Late'.


1. Come Away With Me
2. Those Sweet Words
3. The Sun Doesn't Like You
4. Thinking About You
5. Be My Somebody
6. Rosie's Lullaby
7. Sunrise
8. Not Too Late
9. My Dear Country
10. Little Room
11. Broken
12. Long Way Home
13. Creepin' In
14. Hands on the Wheel
15. Don't Know Why