In Swings the Tide (Deluxe Edition)

In Swings the Tide (Deluxe Edition) cover $35.00 Out of Stock
2-4 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Anika Moa
In Swings the Tide (Deluxe Edition)

[ EMI Music New Zealand / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Monday 24 November 2008

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

This deluxe edition of 'In Swings the Tide' includes two additional tracks on CD one, plus a live disc, recorded at the Pumphouse Theatre, Takapuna in October 2008.


Disc 1:
1. Wise Man Say
2. Dreams In My Head
3. Miss Universe
4. The Blind Woman
5. In Swings The Tide
6. My Old Man
7. Day In Day Out
8. Hangin' Around
9. Standing In This Fire
10. Honey You'll Be Alright
11. You're The Light
12. Thinking About Tomorrow

Disc 2 - Live at the Pumphouse, 2008:
1. Wise Man Say
2. In The Morning
3. Running To Her
4. You And I
5. My Old Man
6. Silver Springs
7. Dreams In My Head
8. Youthful