Entertainment! cover $25.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Gang of Four

[ EMI Music / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 23 January 1995

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

Some of the most memorable music of the late-'70s British postpunk era came courtesy of Gang of Four. The band's 1979 debut, 'Entertainment!', poured punk, funk, and politics into a groundbreaking sound that continues to influence...


1. Ether
2. Natural's Not In It
3. Not Great Men
4. Damaged Goods
5. Return the Gift
6. Guns Before Butter
7. I Found that Essence Rare
8. Glass
9. Contract
10. At Home He's A Tourist
11. 5-45
12. Anthrax

Bonus Tracks :
13. Outside the Trains Don't Run on Time
14. He'd Send in the Army
15. It's Her Factory