The Visitor

The Visitor cover $40.49 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The Visitor

[ Steamhammer Records / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 9 June 2009

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

Traditional rock music that could hardly sound more classic, with gritty hooks, Vinnie Moore's powerful riffs and leads, and Phil Mogg's lyrics full of eccentric humour, as well as a talent for observation and occasionally great depth.


1. Can't Buy a Thrill
2. Stop Breaking Down
3. Forsaken
4. On the Waterfront
5. Villains & Thiefs
6. Living Proof
7. Saving Me
8. Stranger In Town
9. Hell Driver
10. Rock Ready