Manners cover $17.99 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Passion Pit

[ Columbia Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 29 June 2009

The debut album from Boston band, Passion Pit features the singles "Sleepyhead", "Moths Wings", and "The Reeling".


1. Make Light
2. Little Secrets
3. Moth's Wings
4. The Reeling
5. Eyes As Candles
6. Swimming In The Flood
7. Folds In Your Hands
8. To Kingdom Come
9. Sleepyhead
10. Let Your Love Grow Tall
11. Seaweed Song