The Collection

The Collection cover $8.99 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Bob Dylan
The Collection

[ Camdem / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 27 July 2009

12 tracks featuring some of Bob's biggest hits, including "Blowin' in the Wind", "The Times They are a Changin'", "Mr Tambourine Man", "Like a Rolling Stone", "Rainy Day Woman", "Lay Lady Lay", "Knockin on Heaven's Door", "Hurricane" and more.


1. Blowin' In The Wind
2. The Times They Are A-Changin'
3. Mr. Tambourine Man
4. Like A Rolling Stone
5. Positively 4th Street
6. Rainy Day Women
7. Lay, Lady, Lay
8. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
9. Tangled Up In Blue
10. Hurricane
11. Not Dark Yet
12. Things Have Changed