Neil Young (Re-mastered)

Neil Young (Re-mastered) cover $17.99 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Neil Young
Neil Young (Re-mastered)

[ Warner Bros. Music / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 31 August 2009

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Part of the 'Neil Young Archives Official Release Series', the classic 'Neil Young' debut album from 1969 has been re-mastered from the original analog master tapes.


1. The Emperor Of Wyoming
2. The Loner
3. If I Could Have Her Tonight
4. I've Been Waiting For You
5. The Old Laughing Lady
6. String Quartet From Whiskey Boot Hill
7. Here We Are In The Years
8. What Did You Do To My Life?
9. I've Loved Her So Long
10. The Last Trip To Tulsa