North, South, East, West - The Anthology

North, South, East, West - The Anthology cover $30.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Tim Finn
North, South, East, West - The Anthology

[ Universal Music New Zealand / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Monday 21 September 2009

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

A journey through the years of Split Enz, Crowded House, Finn Brothers and solo! Featuring "I See Red", "Poor Boy", "Stuff & Nonsense" (feat. Missy Higgins), "Persuasion", "Weather With You" (w/Neil Finn & Liam Finn), "Only Natural" (w/Bic Runga) & more!


Disc 1:
1. I See Red
2. My Mistake
3. Poor Boy
4. Six Months In A Leaky Boat
5. I Hope I Never
6. Dirty Creature
7. Maybe
8. Stuff And Nonsense (feat. Missy Higgins)
9. Fraction Too Much Friction
10. Made My Day
11. So Deep
12. How'm I Gonna Sleep
13. Not Even Close
14. Many's The Time
15. Persuasion
16. Into The Water
17. Nothing Unusual

Disc 2:
1. Weather With You (feat. Neil Finn & Liam Finn)
2. How Will You Go
3. It's Only Natural (feat. Bic Runga)
4. Underwater Mountain
5. Dead Man
6. What You've Done
7. Subway Dreaming
8. Angels Heap
9. Disembodied Voices
10. Luckiest Man Alive
11. Winter Light
12. Couldn't Be Done
13. Astounding Moon
14. Straw To Gold
15. Out Of This World
16. The Saw And The Tree
17. Light Years Away
18. Poor Boy (Instrumental)