Black Gives Way to Blue

Black Gives Way to Blue cover $27.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Alice in Chains
Black Gives Way to Blue

[ EMI Music / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 28 September 2009

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

'Black Gives Way to Blue' is the sound of a new beginning for a legendary band returning to life.

Right from the powerful & deeply meaningful opener, "All Secrets Known", through to its redemptive closing title track, 'Black Gives Way to Blue' - the first new Alice in Chains studio effort in more than 14 years - is not just another rock reunion, but something far more inspiring...

Alice in Chains are:
Jerry Cantrell - guitars / vocals; Sean Kinney - drums; Mike Inez - bass; William DuVall - guitars / vocals.


1. All Secrets Known
2. Check My Brain
3. Last of My Kind
4. Your Decision
5. A Looking in View
6. When the Sun Rose Again
7. Acid Bubble
8. Lessons Learned
9. Take Her Out
10. Private Hell
11. Black Gives Way Too Blue