Manafon (Digipak Edition)

Manafon (Digipak Edition) cover $35.99 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

David Sylvian
Manafon (Digipak Edition)

[ Simadhisound / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 15 September 2009

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

On 'Manafon', David Sylvian pursues "a completely modern kind of chamber music. Intimate, dynamic, emotive, democratic, economical."


1. Small Metal Gods
2. The Rabbit Skinner
3. Random Acts of Senseless Violence
4. The Greatest Living Englishman
5. 125 Spheres
6. Snow White In Appalachia
7. Emily Dickinson
8. he Department of Dead Letters
9. 'Manafon