Freak Controller

Freak Controller cover $27.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Salmonella Dub
Freak Controller

[ EMI Music New Zealand / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 23 November 2009

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Salmonella Dub's seventh studio album, 'Freak Controller' features The Mighty Asterix, Whirimako Black, Paddy Free, and MC Mana of Rhombus. The album is packed with homegrown roots, rock and electronica.


1. Restless Soul
2. Up & Running
3. Rhythm & Pattern
4. Dub Shakes
5. Wisdom By Default
6. F'real Local
7. Walk Into Your Mind
8. Bombastic
9. Untangling
10. Deep In Southland