Blakroc cover $26.99 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist


[ Shock Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 7 December 2009

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Produced by and featuring music by The Black Keys, BlakRoc hosts a star-studded line up of MCs including Mos Def, Q-Tip, RZA, Ol' Dirty Bastard, Raekwon, Ludacris, Pharoahe Monch, Jim Jones, NOE, Nicole Wray and Billy Danze.


1. Coochie Feat: Ludacris, Ol' Dirty Bastard
2. On The Vista Feat: Mos Def
3. Hard Times Feat: NOE
4. Dollaz & Sense Feat: Pharoahe Monch, RZA and Dan Auerbach
5. Why Can't I Forget Him Feat: Nicole Wray
6. Stay Off The F*%$#n' Flowers Feat: Raekwon
7. Ain't Nothing Like You (Hoochie Coo) Feat: Jim Jones, Mos Def and Dan Auerbach
8. Hope You're Happy Feat: Billy Danze, Nicole Wray and Q-Tip
9. Tellin' Me Things Feat: RZA
10. What You Do To Me Feat: Billy Danze, Jim Jones, Nicole Wray and Dan Auerbach
11. Done Did It Feat: Nicole Wray and NOE