Nothing's Impossible

Nothing's Impossible cover $26.99 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Solomon Burke
Nothing's Impossible

[ Shock Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 26 April 2010

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

This magnificent album, destined to be an all-time essential in any library of classic soul, is a bittersweet triumph. 'Nothing's Impossible' delivers a dozen tracks of timeless soul magic in the purest Memphis style with the deepest Southern roots.


1. Oh What A Feeling
2. Everything About You
3. Dreams
4. Nothing's Impossible
5. It Must Be Love
6. You Needed Me
7. Say You Love Me Too
8. You're Not Alone
9. New Company
10. When You're Not Here
11. The Error Of My Ways
12. I'm Leavin'