7800 Fahrenheit (Special Edition)

7800 Fahrenheit (Special Edition) cover $25.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Bon Jovi
7800 Fahrenheit (Special Edition)

[ Island Records U.S.A. / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 3 June 2010

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

A special re-release, which features the original album plus era-specific live recordings included as bonus tracks. Also included are exclusive reproductions of laminated tour credentials, plus "backstage access" to the Bon Jovi Vaults website.


1. In And Out Of Love
2. The Price Of Love
3. Only Lonely
4. King Of The Mountain
5. Silent Night
6. Tokyo Road
7. The Hardest Part Is The Night
8. Always Run To You
9. To The Fire
10. Secret Dreams

Bonus Live Tracks:
11. In And Out Of Love
12. Only Lonely
13. Tokyo Road