MTV Unplugged (2LP)

MTV Unplugged (2LP) cover $50.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Alice In Chains
MTV Unplugged (2LP)

[ Music On Vinyl / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Thursday 26 August 2010

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

This is the full MTV Unplugged live performance, in which the band perform songs from both Alice In Chains and Dirt albums as well as their critically acclaimed E.P.'s Sap and Jar Of Flies, creating new and exciting arrangements for their heavier songs while reinventing others.


A1 Nutshell
A2 Brother
A3 No Excuses
A4 Sludge Factory
B1 Down In A Hole
B2 Angry Chair
B3 Rooster
C1 Got Me Wrong
C2 Heaven Beside You
C3 Would?
D1 Frogs
D2 Over Now
D3 Killer Is Me