Endlessly cover $24.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist


[ A&M Records / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 2 December 2010

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Acclaimed British singer, Duffy presents 'Endlessly', the follow-up to the enormously successful multi-platinum selling album 'Rockferry'.

Duffy is back with one of the most eagerly anticipated releases of 2010. The acclaimed British singer presents 'Endlessly', the follow-up to the enormously successful multi-platinum selling album 'Rockferry'.

Written and recorded in New York and London, over the past year, 'Endlessly' has formed a unique partnership between veteran writer Albert Hammond and the singer herself. (The legendary Mr. Hammond is best known for writing the classic songs "When I Need You", "The Air That I Breathe" and "To All The Girls I Loved Before"). Together they have written and produced the next chapter of Duffy's meteoric career.

The infectious lead single "Well, Well, Well" is the first taste from this heady confection, and features an incomparable rhythm section played by Hip-hop band, The Roots. Other highlights include "My Boy", "Endlessly", "Don't Forsake Me", "Lovestruck" and "Breath Away".

Duffy took the world by storm with her debut album 'Rockferry' selling over 6.5 million copies worldwide and winning numerous accolades including three BRITs and one Grammy. 'Rockferry' was the biggest selling album of 2008 in the UK and is one of Universal Music's most successful debut artists ever. Duffy also performed in Australia on the V Festival where she was a crowd favourite and received spectacular reviews.


1. My Boy
2. Too Hurt To Dance
3. Keeping My Baby
4. Well, Well, Well
5. Don't Forsake Me
6. Endlessly
7. Breath Away
8. Lovestruck
9. Girl
10. Hard For The Heart

watch the video for "Well Well Well" (via YouTube)...