Let England Shake (180g LP)

Let England Shake (180g LP) cover $40.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

PJ Harvey
Let England Shake (180g LP)

[ Island Records U.K. LP / LP ]

Release Date: Thursday 24 February 2011

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Limited VINYL! British singer-songwriter PJ Harvey's eighth full-length studio record, and her first in almost four years.


Side 1:
1. Let England Shake
2. The Last Living Rose
3. The Glorious Land
4. The Words That Maketh Murder
5. All & Everyone
6. On Battleship Hill

Side 2:
7. England
8. In The Dark Places
9. Bitter Branches
10. Hanging In The Wire
11. Written On The Forehead
12. The Colour Of The Earth

View PJ Harvey :- "The Glorious Land" (via YouTube)