Blizzard of Ozz (Picture Disc Vinyl)

Blizzard of Ozz (Picture Disc Vinyl) cover $44.99 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Ozzy Osbourne
Blizzard of Ozz (Picture Disc Vinyl)

[ Epic Records / LP ]

Release Date: Tuesday 31 May 2011

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

A limited edition picture disc vinyl re-issue from rock icon Ozzy Osbourne's catalog of work, which formed the cornerstone of his career as a solo artist, after leaving Black Sabbath.


Side 1:
1. I Don't Know (5:13)
2. Crazy Train (4:51)
3. Goodbye To Romance (5:33)
4. Dee (0:49)
5. Suicide Solution (4:17)

Side 2:
6. Mr. Crowley (5:02)
7. No Bone Movies (3:52)
8. Revelation (Mother Earth) (6:08)
9. Steal Away (The Night) (3:28)