The Game (2CD Deluxe Edition)

The Game (2CD Deluxe Edition) cover
$45.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The Game (2CD Deluxe Edition)

[ Island Records U.K. / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 30 June 2011

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

Digitally re-mastered re-issue with a second disc, featuring rare Queen tracks recorded between 1980 and 1982.


Disc 1:
1. Play The Game
2. Dragon Attack
3. Another One Bites The Dust
4. Need Your Loving Tonight
5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
6. Rock It (Prime Jive)
7. Don't Try Suicide
8. Sail Away Sweet Sister
9. Coming Soon
10. Save Me

Disc 2:
1. Save Me (Live in Montreal, November 1981)
2. A Human Body (B-Side)
3. Sail Away Sweet Sister (Take 1 With Guide Vocal, February 1980)
4. It's A Beautiful Day (Original Spontaneous Idea, April 1980)
5. Dragon Attack (Live at Milton Keynes Bowl, June 1982)

View Queen :- "Play The Game" (via YouTube)