The Works (Deluxe Edition)

The Works (Deluxe Edition) cover
$45.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The Works (Deluxe Edition)

[ Island Records U.K. / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 8 September 2011

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

Digitally re-mastered re-issue of the great eleventh Queen studio album, which was originally released in 1984. The second disc features six rare tracks.


Disc 1:
1. Radio Ga Ga
2. Tear It Up
3. It's A Hard Life
4. Man On The Prowl
5. Machines (Back To Humans)
6. I Want To Break Free
7. Keep Passing The Open Windows
8. Hammer To Fall
9. Is This The World We Created...?

Disc 2:
1. I Go Crazy
2. I Want To Break Free (Single Remix)
3. Hammer To Fall (Headbanger's Mix)
4. Is This The World We Created...? (Live in Rio, January 1985) 3:02
5. It's A Hard Life (Live in Rio, January 1985)
6. Thank God It's Christmas

View Queen :- "It's A Hard Life" (via YouTube)