Gravel & Wine

Gravel & Wine cover
$25.00 Out of Stock
2-4 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Gin Wigmore
Gravel & Wine

[ Universal Music Australia / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 10 November 2011

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Following up her hugely successful debut, 'Holy Smoke', Gin Wigmore's 'Gravel & Wine' will splash your face with a whiskey-tinged wave.


1. Black Sheep
2. Man Like That
3. Poison
4. Kill Of The Night
5. Devil In Me
6. If Only
7. Dirty Love
8. Happy Ever After
9. Saturday Smile
10. Sweet Hell
11. Singin' My Soul

The stonking first single, "Black Sheep" (via YouTube)