Seeds We Sow

Seeds We Sow cover
$26.99 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Lindsey Buckingham
Seeds We Sow

[ Shock Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 31 October 2011

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

With the release of his sixth solo album 'Seeds We Sow', legendary Fleetwood Mac songwriter and guitarist Lindsey Buckingham has created some of the most personal and intimate lyrics and songs of his storied and award-winning career.


1. Seeds We Sow
2. In Our Own Time
3. Illumination
4. That's The Way Love Goes
5. Stars Are Crazy
6. When She Comes Down
7. Rock Away Blind
8. One Take
9. Gone Too Far
10. End Of Time
11. She Smiled Sweetly

"Seeds We Sow" live, with a sweet wee intro! (Via YouTube)