Revelation Road (Vinyl)

Revelation Road (Vinyl) cover
$49.99 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Shelby Lynne
Revelation Road (Vinyl)

[ Everso Records / LP ]

Release Date: Monday 19 December 2011

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Limited edition vinyl issue - includes exclusive bonus track "That's What It Means".


Side 1:
1. Revelation Road
2. I'll Hold Your Head
3. Even Angels
4. Lead Me Love
5. The Thief
6. Woebegone

Side 2:
7. I Want To Go Back
8. I Don't Need A Reason To Cry
9. Toss It All Aside
10. Heaven's Only Days Down The Road
11. I Won't Leave You
12. That's What It Means (Vinyl Exclusive Bonus Track)