All the Little Lights

All the Little Lights cover
$33.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

All the Little Lights

[ Passenger / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 12 March 2012

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks.

All the Little Lights, the third long-player from Mike Rosenberg, better known as the founder, vocalist, songwriter, and driving force behind English folk-rock outfit Passenger, continues in the vein of 2010's Flight of the Crow, offering up another evocative collection of heartfelt, largely acoustic, indie folk gems that invoke names like Coldplay, Van Morrison, Villagers, Mumford & Sons, and even Neil Young. Recorded once again in Australia, All the Little Lights represents an evolution in both Rosenberg's songwriting and his overall sound, maintaining the emotional intimacy of his previous outings while introducing a bigger and bolder production style. - AllMusic


1. Things That Stop You Dreaming
2. Let Her Go
3. Staring at the Stars
4. All the Little Lights
5. The Wrong Direction
6. Circles
7. Keep on Walking
8. Patient Love
9. Life's for the Living
10. Holes
11. Feather on the Clyde