Sea of Tears (LP)

Sea of Tears (LP) cover
$40.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Eilen Jewell
Sea of Tears (LP)

[ Signature Sounds / LP ]

Release Date: Monday 12 March 2012

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Limited edition vinyl issue. Boise-born and Boston-based, Eilen Jewell has quickly distinguished herself as one of the rising stars of a new generation of roots musicians.


Side 1:
1. Rain Rolls In
2. Sweet Rose
3. Shakin All Over
4. Sea of Tears
5. Fading Memory
6. Nowhere in No Time

Side 2:
7. I'm Gonna Dress in Black
8. One of Those Days
9. Final Hour
10. Darkest Day
11. Everywhere I Go
12. Codiene Arms

View Eilen Jewell at the Acoustic Cafe, August 2009 (via YouTube)