The 25 Year Collection

The 25 Year Collection cover
$25.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Warratahs
The 25 Year Collection

[ Ode Records / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Friday 27 April 2012

The year 2012 marks the 25th anniversary of the iconic Wellington New Zealand outfit The Warratahs.

In honour of this momentous occasion, The Warratahs have put out a brand new 2CD titled 25 Year Collection which features 19 remastered songs from their back catalogue and a new five track EP - featuring new single 'Kupe's Tears', and a remake of their classic song 'Hands Of My Heart'.


Disc 1:
1. Kupe's Tears
2. Hands Of My Heart
3. Mindreaders Blues
4. Good Combinations
5. Love Song (I'm Addicted) - Live

Disc 2:
1. Maureen
2. Before This Night Is Through
3. East Of My Eden 4. Hands Of My Heart
5. Cape Turnagain (feat Sam Hunt)
6. Drivin' Wheel
7. St Peters Rendezvous
8. Westland Moon
9. High And Dry
10. Taranaki
11. Rescue Me
12. Brunos Last Ride
13. Holy Morning
14. Fools Paradise
15. Down Your Street
16. Only Game In Twon
17. Black Eyed Girl
18. Letter To America